Not Feeling It Today

I don’t feel like posting. We drove back from a great weekend in Waco (except for the game), it’s cold and raining. I don’t have a lot to say, except for this: I don’t think there’s an institution on the planet for which I have more loathing than Texas A&M.

That is all.

2 Responses to “Not Feeling It Today”


  1. 1 Jesse November 15, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    Hmmm…I’m going to throw out a few institutions which my be a bit more deserving of your hatred than Texas’ second flagship public university.

    1. Ku Klux Klan
    2. Aryan Brotherhood
    3. The Official Justin Bieber Fan Club
    4. NAMBLA
    5. The Walt Disney Company

    Am I getting warmer, at least?

  2. 2 pbpope November 16, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    Educational institution, then?


Comments are currently closed.




