Oh Man…

What with the World Series, elections, and the Baylor Bears being ranked #21 in the BCS standings, I forgot that tomorrow (or Friday) the Bar Results get published.

Actually, I didn’t forget really. I think I was simply in a state of blissful denial. Reality came crashing in about twenty minutes ago. I haven’t been able to think about anything else since.

It’s going to be a long night.

3 Responses to “Oh Man…”


  1. 1 Brooke November 3, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    It’s going to be great news, I’m just sure of it! Keep us posted…

  2. 2 Keith Reich November 5, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    Congratulations on passing. Great news, what an accomplishment.

  3. 3 pbpope November 5, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Thanks Keith! Man, it was a huge weight off the shoulders!


Comments are currently closed.




