How Did I Miss This Blog?

Apparently my excellent friend Keith has a blog, and it is quite fantastic. You must go check it out, it’s called Know Thyself. Apparently he’s been writing since earlier this year, but I discovered it today because his wife Brooke linked to one of his posts. Thanks, Keith, for letting me know you have a blog! Harumph.

But seriously, check it out. His latest post had me laughing so hard I was holding my sides. Go now, read, and enjoy.

1 Response to “How Did I Miss This Blog?”


  1. 1 Keith Reich September 20, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    Sorry Peter, didn’t want to “come out” as s blogger until I was sure I could keep it going. In the spirit of full disclosure, I also have a “professional” blog in which I talk about rhetoric and the new testament, but it is more specialized to new testament scholars. You might want to check it out, but I won’t be offended if you are bored. rhetoricandthent.blogspot.com


Comments are currently closed.




