Graduation Day

It is finished. Graduation Day has arrived. I am now officially a graduate of the Baylor University School of Law. As I sit here writing this, I still can’t quite believe that the day that we’ve counted towards has finally arrived. There is so much to process, so much upon which to reflect. I will have some time for reflection over the coming weeks, and I hope to put some of it down on this blog. I generally avoided discussing the PC experience while I went through it, but now that I’ve got some distance from it, I want to put down some of my thoughts, and share some of my personal triumphs.

But for now, I’m going to go back to enjoying the fact that I have my J.D. in hand, and that I never have to take another law school final again.

Sláinte.


Thanks to Prof. Osler for the photograph.

1 Response to “Graduation Day”


  1. 1 Jesse August 1, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    Wow, I can hardly believe it’s happened already. I have to say, it was pretty surreal watching ya’ll process about and whatnot.


Comments are currently closed.




