Friday Funny: The Seven Deadly Sins

I have no idea when I acquired this, but somewhere along the way someone sent me this matrix of the seven deadly sins, and it’s sat on my hard drive ever since. It’s about time I shared it with the world. Enjoy!

seven-deadly-sins

3 Responses to “Friday Funny: The Seven Deadly Sins”


  1. 1 Micah October 2, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Awesome. But what about one of the “new” seven deadly sins? You’ve heard about them, right?

  2. 2 pbpope October 3, 2009 at 11:05 am

    Ooh, no I haven’t. Do tell.

  3. 3 Micah October 3, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Here they are:

    1. “Bioethical” violations such as birth control

    2. “Morally dubious” experiments such as stem cell research

    3. Drug abuse

    4. Polluting the environment

    5. Contributing to widening divide between rich and poor

    6. Excessive wealth

    7. Creating poverty

    Try to matrix THAT!


Comments are currently closed.




