The Best Seinfeld Moment Ever

I saw this clip when it first aired, and thought it was the funniest clip from Seinfeld that I’ve ever seen.  I hadn’t seen it since, though.  I even Tivo’ed Seinfeld off of one of the syndication spots for quite awhile to see if I could snag it, but it never came up on the queue.  I totally forgot about it until something this morning triggered the memory of it (though I can’t remember what it was), and I did a Youtube search for it. So, without further ado, I give you my personal all-time favorite Seinfeld moment. Enjoy.



I realize that I have been posting mostly videos with short introductions recently. Fret not, I’ll get back to using my words very soon.

1 Response to “The Best Seinfeld Moment Ever”


  1. 1 Justin T. October 7, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    That really is the greatest Seinfeld moment ever. I’ve always agreed with that.


Comments are currently closed.




